A very big ‘thank you’ to all our Patrons.  Your donations are a direct investment in what you see on stage and we hope that you are proud to be a part of Rough Magic.


Abirgreen Ltd
Kaye and John Fanning
Barbara FitzGerald
Roy Foster
Pat Mangan
John O’Donnell
Desmond Barry
Ray and Mary Bates
Lilian G. Buchanan
C. Cashman Santoro
Donall Curtin
Elma Cusack
James Dornan
Mary Finan
Philip and Nicola Flynn
Michael Gleeson
Nicholas Grene
Marian Keyes and Tony Baines
Timothy King
R.J. McBratney
Denis and Elma McCullough
David and Julie McMullan
Patrick Molloy
L. Monahan
David Nolan
Cormac Ó Cuilleanáin
George and Margaret Parker
Ian Scott
Gordon Snell

…and those who prefer to remain anonymous