Rough Magic

About Rough Magic


Lynne Parker - Artistic Director
Caroline Williams - Producer
Selina O'Reilly - Assistant Producer/Administrator
Jen Coppinger - SEEDS Manager 
Maureen White - SEEDS Dramaturg
Sophie Motley - Associate Director
Ronan Phelan - Associate Director

Board Of Directors:
William Earley
Anne Fogarty
Roy Foster
Arthur Lappin
Stephen McManus 

Sheila O'Donnell
Gaby Smyth
Gerry Smyth  
Advisory Council:
Siobhán Bourke
Anne Byrne

Declan Hughes

Darragh Kelly
Martin Murphy
Pauline McLynn

Hélène Montague

Arthur Riordan

Stanley Townsend  
ADVANCE Artists:
Muireann Ahern
Olwen Fouere
Sonya Kelly 
Sean MacErlaine
SEEDS Artists:
Lee Coffey
Sinéad Diskin
Dara Hoban
Katie McCann
Molly O'Cathain
Production Support:
Artists and companies who have received Production Support over the past five years include: ANU Productions, Bright Light Productions, Denis Clohessy, Collapsing Horse Theatre Company, Shaun Dunne & Talking Shop Ensemble, Christine Dwyer Hickey, Making Strange Theatre Company, Zoe Ni Riordain, Pageant Wagon, Playgroup, Aoife Spillane-Hinks, TheEmergencyRoom, Then This Theatre, Dylan Tighe, Underscore_Productions and WillFredd Theatre.
Independent Producer in Residence:
Jen Coppinger